Phoenix Amazon Logo

The Phoenix is a stone-cold killer and an ideal fit for the Olympus Project, a secret organisation fighting injustice. With hard, fast action and a cast of characters you can reach out and touch, this is the thriller series for which you’ve been searching.

The Phoenix believes criminals should pay for their crimes. The system often fails to deliver the correct punishment. He can redress the balance. If you’re a fan of savage, underworld criminals, fast-paced action, and intense characters then you’ll enjoy following the Olympus Project and its fight against evil. 

There are only so many outcomes for a man on a mission of vigilante justice. He succeeds. He gets caught in the process. He dies. Or he meets like-minded people who believe they must make criminals pay for their crimes.

The Phoenix Series

The Olympus Project - #1 - A secret organisation delivers swift justice where the system fails. Pages filled with tension and suspense. 

Gold, Silver, & Bombs - #2 - Danger is only a moment away as Olympus agents join the security ring around the London Olympics. 

Nothing Is Ever Forever - #3 - Weaving real events into a tale of good and evil, Phoenix continues his quest for justice with his Olympus colleagues. 

In The Lap Of The Gods - #4 - A dangerous, manipulative psychopath is running amok. In one short month the Olympus landscape changes forever. 

The Price Of Treachery - #5 – Intense action as the Titans are exposed. The battle for control of Olympus begins. 

A New Dawn - #6 - Filled with action & thrilling suspense. Danger lurks around every corner. 

Something Wicked Draws Near - #7 - A deranged banker at the head of the Grid begins a reign of terror. 

Evil Always Finds A Way - #8 - Non-stop action versus the Grid as the drama unfolds over forty days and forty nights across the UK. 

Revenge Comes In Many Colours - #9 - A long, hot summer of intrigue boils over with dramatic results that affect everyone at Olympus HQ, 

Three Weeks In September - #10 - Homeless veterans receive a lifeline. Olympus lets loose The Irregulars as random attacks cripple the rail network. 

A Frequent Peal Of Bells - #11 - Can the Grid’s cyber attack uncover Larcombe Manor’s secret? A race against time for Phoenix. 

Larcombe Manor - #12 - Can the Olympus families survive the troubled waters that lie ahead? The final curtain falls.

Buy The Olympus Project on Amazon

Buy Gold, Silver & Bombs on Amazon

Buy Nothing Is Ever Forever on Amazon

Buy the Box Set 1-3 on Amazon 

Buy In The Lap Of The Gods on Amazon

Buy The Price Of Treachery on Amazon

Buy A New Dawn on Amazon

Buy the Box Set 4-6 on Amazon

Buy Something Wicked Draws Near on Amazon

Buy Evil Always Finds A Way on Amazon

Buy Revenge Comes In Many Colours on Amazon

Buy the Box Set  7-9 on Amazon

Buy Three Weeks In September on Amazon

Buy A Frequent Peal Of Bells on Amazon

Buy Larcombe Manor on Amazon

Buy the Box Set 10-12 on Amazon